New CSC members

posted Sep 28, 2019, 9:30 AM by Chris Risto

It is with great pleasure that I introduce to you your Catholic School Council members for the 2019-2020 school year. 

Chair - Steven Boucher
Vice Chair - Kara Potter
Recording Secretary - Kathy Burger
Secretary Treasurer - Christine Downs
CSPA Representative - Krista McMurchy
Parish Representative - Cathy Magliocchetti
Parent Representatives: Karen Jacyno, Chi Siu, Natalie Boucher, Kelly Waespe

CSC meetings are held once a month on Tuesday at 6:30 pm. Please refer to our school calendar on our website for exact dates. All are welcome to attend our meetings. Our CSC is always looking for and welcoming new volunteers for various events. If you're interested in volunteering, please contact council at

Congratulations to our elected members! 

C. Risto